Customer Development

I found this talk by Rob Fitzpatrick on HackFwd and really loved it. Since we have done most of the stuff he talks about in small scale I found it cool to put it here. My favorite part that had me shake my head & nodding at the same time:

“Customer development is super-weird. The weirdest part about it is that you don’t really know why you’re there. And the customer doesn’t really know why you’re there. People ask: – “Are you selling me anything?” And you go:

“Not yet, kind of, but I want to… eventually, hold that thought, I’ll be back in six months, maybe, if we haven’t changed what we’re doing…”

How true 🙂

About StartupPanda

I launched my first Startup in 2011, the second one in 2012. Ever since I have been traveling on one epic journey with my two closest friends & Co-Founders. Every now and then I like to share my views of the world and tell a little story about my life as an Entrepreneur. Why a Panda? Because whatever you do - take life like a Panda and you will get it right!
This entry was posted in Startup, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

