Amsterdam

Amsterdam

Amsterdam

We’ll get a chance to get out of our little office and go to Amsterdam next week. Now while I’d love to write about all the details why we’re doing this, we’ve been asked not to write, tweet, facebook or make smoke signs about it. Too bad – but I guess everyone involved in the european Startup-scene knows what’s happening in Amsterdam this time of year.

I’ll put up some pics and details of the trip after the 15th of Feb. I guess Dennie is especially looking forward to eating waffles and talking weird-language again. Lekker!

About StartupPanda

I launched my first Startup in 2011, the second one in 2012. Ever since I have been traveling on one epic journey with my two closest friends & Co-Founders. Every now and then I like to share my views of the world and tell a little story about my life as an Entrepreneur. Why a Panda? Because whatever you do - take life like a Panda and you will get it right!
This entry was posted in Startup, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

