Woah, A New Prototype!

An awful lot of stuff is happening right now and I hope I will be able to write more about that soon! Right now I only want to to share this: A first glance at what the platform will look like.

www.designing-happiness.com

We’re iterating practically by the minute and launching updates about every day.

These are extremely exciting times for us. If you have the time to write any bit of feedback about what you think of it, plase feel free to leave it in the comments. It’s much appreciated!

About StartupPanda

I launched my first Startup in 2011, the second one in 2012. Ever since I have been traveling on one epic journey with my two closest friends & Co-Founders. Every now and then I like to share my views of the world and tell a little story about my life as an Entrepreneur. Why a Panda? Because whatever you do - take life like a Panda and you will get it right!
This entry was posted in Startup, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

