Let’s get this baby going!

So here we are…

The first entry of a blog always feels like the first step of an immensely long journey: Exciting, but you cannot lose that feeling that it’s a terrible idea and you should turn around right away: That, however, won’t stop me from trying.

This Blog is about my journey and life as an entrepreneur. Together with my two closest buddies and co-founders I have done something, many people would deem as really stupid: We dropped our education and a safe-harbor Job in order to build our own Startup. Full-time!

What can you expect to read here?

– Pretty much anything that has to do with building up a startup. From personal notes, life with a very uncertain future to professional advice and big mistakes we made along the way. And since we have a long way ahead of us there will be plenty of both.

Stay tuned for the Panda!

About StartupPanda

I launched my first Startup in 2011, the second one in 2012. Ever since I have been traveling on one epic journey with my two closest friends & Co-Founders. Every now and then I like to share my views of the world and tell a little story about my life as an Entrepreneur. Why a Panda? Because whatever you do - take life like a Panda and you will get it right!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

